WSASA
About Us
Events
Leagues
Logon
Album
Registration
Referee
Tournaments

Leagues

Logonfindtranslate

The following opportunities to play Adult soccer exist within the State of Washington.

League NameAreaContactSeason - Type
Ballyhoo FC Thurston County Werner Ide
werner@widedesignteam.com
All seasons. Men's - O40/O45/O50
Cashmere Soccer League Cashmere David Vasquez
Vasquez_d5@yahoo.com
Spring/Summer seasons. Men's - Open
Chelan Soccer League Wen/Chelan Manuel Rivas
mrivas@jerrysautosupply.com
Spring/Summer seasons. Men's/Women's - Open
City of Federal Way Federal Way Cody Geddes
cody.geddes@cityoffederalway.com
All seasons. Men's - O30/O35/O40
Columbia Basin Soccer Association Richland Stephanie Utecht
stephanie.utecht@conagrafoods.com
Spring/Summer seasons. Women's
Columbia Basin Soccer Association Richland Ryan Smith
ryan_d_smith@rl.gov
Spring season. Summer/Winter/Fall seasons (7v7 Mod). Men's Open
Evergreen Premier League All Areas Peter Ostrovsky
peter.ostrovsky@yahoo.com
Men's Premier, Spring 2014
International Co Wreck Redmond Robert Pickering
pres@icwsl.org
All seasons. Coed - 030/040
Kitsap Adult Soccer League Kitsap Jose Deluna
chuydeluna@aol.com
Adult Open
Lake Chelan Soccer League Chelan, WA J. Ernesto Santos
509 449 3190
Spring/Summer. Men's - Open
Lake Washington Senior Soccer League Eastside Robin Gordon
LWSSL@outlook.com
All seasons. Men's - O40
Liga Azteca F.S.A. Centralia/Chehalis Rosendo Silva
rosendosilva@hotmail.com
Spring season. Men's - Open
Liga Latina de Washington Pierce County Victor Jauregui
ligalatina@hotmail.com
All seasons. Men's - Open
Liga Latina-Americana Longview Mauro Cruz
lloeb_2000@yahoo.com
Spring seasons. Men's - Open
Liga Mexicana Yakima Hector Vega
hectorvega@irwinresearch.com
All seasons. Men's - Open/O30
Los Aztecas (Evergreen Soccer League) Mt. Vernon Juan Maldonado
(360) 899–4447
Spring/Summer/Fall seasons. Men's Open
Lower Columbia Womens Vancouver/Longview Millette Moist
millette.moist@gmail.com
Spring season. Women's
Mattawa Soccer League Mattawa Oscar Perdomo
509 331 7046
Spring season. Men's - Open
North Puget Sound FC Mt. Vernon Jerry Soto
360 982 6607
Spring/summer/fall - Men's Open
Northwest Coed All Areas Peggy Cowen
nwcsl4you@yahoo.com
All seasons. Coed - Open/O30
Othello Soccer League Othello, WA Manny Martinez
manuelelizondomartinez@gmail.com
Spring/Summer - Men's Open
Pasco Soccer League Pasco Ramiro de la Mora
pascosoccerleague@gmail.com
All seasons. Men's
Redmond Soccer League Redmond Redmond Parks & Rec.
jhagen@redmond.gov
All seasons. Coed - O23, Men's - Open, O-30
SCASA Everett Naomi Johnson
ncysa@premier1.net
All seasons. Men's/Women's/Coed - Open/O30/O40
Starfire Premier Soccer League Tukwila Steven Dahl
steven@starfiresports.com
All seasons. Men's - Premier, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, or Over 30
SWSA Lacey, WA Jeff Hume
jeffh46718@aol.com
COED - Open/o-30/0-40
Whatcom Soccer League Bellingham, WA Paul Hoffman
paulc.hoffman@comcast.net
All Seasons - Mens, Ladies, Coed
WSWSA All Areas Linda Rimmer
linda_rimmer@hotmail.com
All seasons. Women's - U-21, Open/O28/O40/O50/O55